Clarinet - Tony Matthews: Your Composer of Note

Go to content

Main menu:


Deternity  Duration 11'30"
A five movement suite, all derived from the the first few bars.

Why Deternity? Just that the first note is a (concert) D and when played as written, it has an eternal quality to it.
Back to content | Back to main menu